Our Bridge Club
April
2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
20180402
Y228032018
April 2, 2018, Monday
18-04-02 Monday
02.04.2018
3
mba-20180403
Uskrsni turnir 2018.
180403
P128022018
pk180403
716
Sidebar Pairs
4
brian_test2
18-04-04 Wednesday
Wednesday pairs 4 April 18
717
proba18
180404
20180404SenRes
5
BRian_test3
April 5, 2018, Thursday
B228032018
April Teams
Downley180405
pc180405
Simultan
109.1
20180405 Eve Ind2 1
20180405ThurAvo
BRian_Test5
6
swisstrial
180406 evening
OrmesbyApril 6th 2018
pp180406
06.04.18
Henley180406
180406 afternoon
7
pz180407
18-04-07 Saturday
8
SwTeamTrial
180408A
Henley180413
9
POLONUS 9 kwietnia 2018
18-04-09 Monday
09 abril 2018
20180409_deal
Pairs 9.4
ph180409
09.04.18
109,5
Monday 180409
B303042018
109,2
SwTeamTrial
Junior Presidents Pairs 2018-09-04
10
180410
utorak 10.4.2018.
mba-20180409
Sidebar Pairs Snr
pk180410
717
proba25
SwissTeamtry
Senior Teams Rnd2
11
2018.04.11
par-20180411
Wednesday SIM Pairs 11 Apr 18
pn180411
bridge4yourelaxturnier11.04.2018
11.04.18
Y203042018
180411
20180411SenRes
12
pc180412
Partävling
108,2
109.10
20180412ThurAvo
13
13 de abril 2018
April 13, 2018, Friday
o103042018
20180409 monday
180413
Ormesby Friday 13th April 2018
pp180413
Henley180413
TestSwiss
14
18-04-14 UU
pz180414
aften 1
15
TestSwiss3
16
POLONUS 16 kwietnia 2018
20180430
20180423
18-04-16 Monday
Whiting Cup 16-04-2018
ph180416
16.04.18
Montag-16.4.
Y3130218
20181604
17
2018.04.11
mba-20180417
utorak 17.4.2018.
180417
O2071117
pk180417
tirsdag 1
Swisspairs
Swiss pairs2
18
18-04-18 Wednesday
Wednesday Pairs 18 Apr 18
719
pn180418
18.04.2018
Y2170418
180418
Teams3
20180418SeenRes
Howell
19
180419
pc180419
2018.04.19
Test
20180419 sap eve
20180419ThurAvo
20
20 abril 2018
180420
Vera Payton 20-04-2018
pp180420
Henley180420
20.04.2018
21
18-04-21 Saturday
22
26
1. Nõi Realtime párosverseny
IJNTR1-2
180422A
23
20180423
POLONUS 23 kwietnia 2018
23 abril 2018
18-04-23 Monday
180423
Monday 180423
23.04.2018
ph180423
Whiting Cup 23-04-2018
24
pk180424
mba-20180424
Sidebar Pairs Rnd4
test4
utorak 24.4.2018.
24.04.2018
25
18-04-25 Wednesday
Wednesday Pairs 25 Apr 18
25042018
25.04.18
Intermediate Pairs 25-4
Directors Ladder 25-4
180425
26
20180426ThurAvo
Downlwy180426
Thursday pairs 26.4
jasmin jones cup 26-04-2018
pc180426
2018.04.26
27
Vera Payton Cup 27-04-2018
20180427 fri pairs
180427
27 abril 2018
180427p
Henley180427
28
18-04-28 Unit Game 2
test11
29
180429A
30
4stoly
18-04-30 Monday 2
30 abril 2018
Whiting Cup 30-04-2018
180430
ph180430
30.04.18
20180430
bbb