Our Bridge Club
March
2018
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
20180301ThurAvo
20180301 ONM March
france
jasmin Jones Cup 01-03-2018
2
180302
02.03.2018
pp180302
3
18-03-03 Saturday
4
20180304 bbq
sundays
5
POLONUS 5 marca
19-03-05 Monday
Mon 5th March 2018
Whiting Cup 05-03-2018
ph180305
G328022018
Monday 180305
20180305
6
mba-20180306
180306
utorak 6 3 2018
B3190218
ruitenboer
pk180306
Maurice Enright Mem. Rnd 3
7
Wednesday Pairs 7 Mar 18
708
180228
07.03.2018
LB28022018
20180307SR
8
Charity Challenge18
8thMarch2018
R2060318
20180308-Eve
11mond
20180308ThurAvo
9
B128022018
BMTH Friday180309
Vera Payton Cup 09-03
Henley 180309
708
Jan
10
pz180310
BMTH Saturday180310
11
180311A
test2
02mond
12
POLONUS 12 marca 2018
18-13-12 Monday
180312
12th March 2018 GYBC
18312
Whiting Cup 12-03-2018
Monday 180312
Y228022018
2018-03-12 Presidents Pairs
13
mba20180313
utorak 13.3.2018.
180313
pk180313
Hilary Bishop Trophy Rnd 1
14
18-03-14 Wednesday
18314
Wednesday Pairs 14 Mar 18
12.03.18
180314
20140314SR 2
20180314SenRes
15
Downley180315
B3130318
180315
15thMarch2018
jasmin jones cup 15-03-2018
20180315
pc180315
20180315 thurs eve
20180315ThurAvo
16
lbc-20180316
Y2130318
Vera Payton Cup 16-03-2018
pp180316
Henley180316
16.03.2018
17
17.03.2018
18 .000
pz180317
18-03-17 Saturday
18
Henley v MCC
19
POLONUS 19.03.18
18-03-19 Senior
20180319 mon hunt
19th March 2018 GYBC
March Teams
180319
ph180319
19.03.2018
Monday 180319
20180319
20
mba-20180320
ut 20 3 2018.
B228022018
180320
pk180320
20180320 HB2 Sen
21
18-03-21 Wednesday
Wednesday Pairs 21 Mar 18
21.03.2018
180321
20180321 SR PT
22
March 22, 2018, Thursday
B3210318
22.3 Pairs
pc180322
KM med och utan hcp
test4
20180322 agm
20180322ThurAvo
23
23 marzo 2018
LB1210318
Ormesby March 23rd 2018
pp180323
Henley180323
24
pz180324
G3060318
18-03-24 Saturday
25
180325A
prÝve 4
26
POLONUS 26 marca 2018
18-03-26 Monday
March 26, 2018, Monday
180326
ph180326
26.03.2018
B1210318
20180326
27
mba-20180327
utorak 27.3.2018.
B2210318
180327
pk180327
1
Hillary Bishop R3
28
18-03-28 Wednesday
Wednesday Pairs 28 Mar 18
28.03.2018
B3280318
20180328 PT Tr SR
29
fuldek 180329
180329
o128022018
20180329 eve
20180329ThurAvo
30
Henley180330
those
pp180330
2018 good friday
LB28032018
31
pz180331
18-03-31 Unit2