Our Bridge Club
May
2019
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
29.04.19 junior pairs
Presidents 19.05.01
LB300419
Wednesday Pairs 1 May 2019
935
19-05-01 Wednesday
2
Jasmin Jones Cup 02-05-2019
020519_6
Mai 2019
pc190502
Partävling
2019-05-02-Thurs-Snr-Prs
3
3 mayo 2019
20190503 fri pairs
190503evening
LB030519
Vera Payton Cup 03-04-2019
henley 190503
pp190503a
LB300419
2019-05-03-John-Lawson
4
Cherry Pairs 19.05.04
Test2
pz190504
19-05-04 Saturday
5
190505
Sunday Open 5-5-2019
6
05.06.2019
polonus 126
6 mayo 2019
19-05-06 Monday
20190506 bank hol monday
clubprint060519
ph190506
B2250419
Bowl of Roses
Presidents 3 06-05-19
19-05-06 Juniors
charles7
Shirley Newton Ladder 6-5-19
Charles9
7
mba20190507
utorak 7.5.2019.
pk190507
280319_1
937
Sommerbridge 1
20190507
2019-05-07-Judy
8
Wednesday 8th May
19-05-08 Wednesday
939
20190508
Prem Pairs
08.05.19 junior pairs
9
090519_10
Downley190509
B3070519
pc190509
2019-05-09-Thu-Snr-Pairs
Partävling
10
pp190510
2019-05-10-Friday
henley 190510
20190510 fri wykes
P2110419
Vera Payton Cup 10th May 2019
20190510
11
Cherry Pairs 19.05.11
12
190512
13
190513
13thMay2019gybc
Sims 13.5
13 mayo 2019
polonus 133
Whiting Cup 13-05-2019
clubprint130519
ph190513
13.05.2019 Mon Aftn Rose Bowl
Shirley Newton 13-5-19
19-05-13 Juniors
Y2190419
Monday 190513
14
mba20190514
MITDL20190514
utorak 14.5.2019.
Pairs140519
SIMS70519
Tuesday Open downstairs
20190514
pk190514
Sommerbridge A
2019 Snr Judy Heaps Ladder R2
MITDLtest
15
19-05-15 Wednesday
jjjjjj
190516
bridge4youRelax-Turnier15.05.2019
20190515
B3150519
15.05.19 junior paird
16
Downley190516
Jasmin Jones Cup 16-05-2019
160519
pc190516
Vårsilver
2019-05-16-Thu-Snr-Prs
17
17 mayo 2019
P2150519
Whiting Cup 17-05-2019
20190517
pp190517
Henley 190517
NDS17052019
2019-05-176-Friday
18
pz190518
20190518
19-05-18 Cherry Pairs
19
2019 Snr_Jnr Teams R1
48tued
2019 Snr_Jnr Teams S2
48tue
190519
20
ph190520
ponedjeljak 19.5.2019
190520
clubprint200519
Whiting Cup 20-05-2019
20 mayo 2019
20190520
am20052019
Rata 19.05.20
20.05.2019 MonAftn Rose Bowl
Shirley Newton 20th May
19-05-20 Mon Jun
Monday 190520
R1110419
21
utorak 21.5.2019.
mba-20190521
190521
G3240419
GC 19-05-21
20190521
pk190521
bent Hus 1
2019 judy heaps ldr r3
19.05.21 Mixed Aft teams
22
19-05-22 Wednesday
B2080519
22.05.19 junior pairs
19-05-22 Premier Pairs
23
00st02
2019-05-23-Thursday -Senior
pc190523
G1130519
23 May 2019
Downley190523
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31